Quick Links....

Daily Bulletin

Lunch Menu

Fall Sports Schedule

Booster Club

Mark Morris Foundation

Mark Morris High School
Phil Suek- Principal
1602 Mark Morris Court
Longview, WA 98632


ASB Officers 2013-14

ASB Officers

(Left to right) Chase Smell, ASB Tech Coordinator, William Reid, ASB Vice-President, Maddie Coy, ASB Secretary, Ben Harrison, ASB President, Jessica Ponkratov, ASB Treasurer and Kayla Mitchell, ASB Activities Coordinator.

Senior Class

Cameron Moiser, Izzy Larson, Shelby Stanwood and Aaron Gorman

Junior Class

Julia Wygant, Roberto Rodriquez, Aaron Brumbaugh and Konner Swanstrom

Sophomore Class

Ben Sprague, Carman Clinch and Liam Rybar

Freshman Class

Front row (Officers) Gracen Larson, Selina Salaz, Amber Torell and Sarah Martineau
Back rwo (Senators) Lane Spenker, James Anglin, and Alexander Bollinger